Note: This page is not optimized for mobile viewing.  For mobile viewing, download the Pulsepoint App. 

PulsePoint displays selected incident information from the CAL FIRE/San Luis Obispo County Fire Dispatch CAD system and the San Luis Obispo City Fire Dispatch CAD system.

The CAL FIRE/San Luis Obispo County Fire Department provides fire and/or dispatch services for the following Cities and CSDs; Avila, Cambria, Five Cities Fire Authority, Los Osos, Morro Bay, Pismo Beach, San Miguel, Santa Margarita, and Templeton.