ProclamationIf you want to contact local, state or federal elected officials, below are links and contact information to help.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 County Board of Supervisors
Contact the Board of Supervisors here 
 City Councils
 
City of Arroyo Grande Mayor Caren Ray Russom, crayrussom@arroyogrande.org
City of Atascadero Mayor Heather Moreno, hmoreno@atascadero.org
City of Grover Beach Mayor Jeff Lee, jlee@groverbeach.org
City of Morro Bay Mayor John Headding, jheadding@morrobayca.gov
City of Paso Robles Mayor Steven W. Martin, council@prcity.com
City of Pismo Beach Mayor Ed Waage, ewaage@pismobeach.org
City of San Luis Obispo Mayor Heidi Harmon, hharmon@slocity.org
 State Officials
Assemblyman Jordan Cunningham, 35th District Phone: (805) 242-3512
Email: info@jordancunningham.org
U.S. Congressman Salud Carbajal Contact Congressman Salud Carbajal here
Senator Bill Monning Contact Senator Bill Monning here
California Governor Gavin Newsom Contact Governor Gavin Newsom here
 
 President of the United States
 Contact The White House here