Press Briefing Transcripts by Date

Live Press Briefings are held Monday and Friday at 3:15 pm.  Click here to view the livestream.

Video recordings of the press briefings with both English and Spanish subtitles are available on our YouTube Channel.

  • To turn on subtitles, click on the gear symbol on the video screen, select "subtitles/cc."
  • En la pantalla de video, haga clic en el símbolo del engranaje y seleccione "subtítulos / cc." Seleccione la opción español para los subtítulos.
Monday, June 1, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 6/1/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 6/1/2020-Spanish

Friday, May 29, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/29/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/29/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/27/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/27/2020-Spanish

Friday, May 22, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/22/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/22/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/20/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/20/2020-Spanish

Monday, May 18, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/18/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/18/2020 Spanish

Friday, May 15, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/15/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/15/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/13/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/13/2020-Spanish

Monday, May 11, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/11/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/11/2020-Spanish

 Friday, May 8, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/8/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/8/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/6/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/6/2020-Spanish

Monday, May 4, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/4/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/4/2020-Spanish

Friday, May 1, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/1/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 5/1/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/29/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcrip 4/29/2020-Spanish

Monday, April 27, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/27/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/27/2020-Spanish

Friday, April 24, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/24/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/24/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/22/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/22/2020-Spanish

Monday, April 20, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/20/2020

Daily Press  Briefing Transcript 4/20/2020-Spanish

 Friday, April 17, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/17/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/17/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/15/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/15/20-Spanish

Monday, April 13, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/13/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/13/2020-Spanish

Friday, April 10, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/10/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/10/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/8/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/8/2020-Spanish

Monday, April 6, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/6/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/6/2020-Spanish

Friday, April 3, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/3/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/3/2020-Spanish

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/2/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/2/2020-Spanish

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/1/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 4/1/2020-Spanish

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/31/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/31/2020-Spanish

 Monday, March 30, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/30/2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/30/3020-Spanish

 Friday, March 27, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/27/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/27/2020

 Thursday, March 26, 2020

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/26/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/26/2020

 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/25/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/25/2020

 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/24/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/24/2020

 Monday, March 23, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/23/2020-Spanish 

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/23/2020

 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/22/2020- Spanish 

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/22/2020

 Thursday, March 19, 2020
 Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/19/2020
 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/18/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/18/2020

 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/17/2020-Spanish

Daily Press Briefing Transcript 3/17/2020